Shot Breakdown

Test 1 „No way it´s alive“:

Animation Mentor Class4 assignment, one character dialogue shot
Mentor: Nick Bruno (Blue Sky Studios)
Rigs & character model by Animation Mentor
Props modeled by me and from Turbosquid
all animation done by me (Maya)

 

Test 2 „Trudes Tier Minigolf“:

Minigolf episode of „Trudes Tier“ for „Sendung mit der Maus“ (WDR)
Rigs & character models by Studio Soi
TV series, 25 sec/week
all animation done by me (Maya)

 

Test 3 Personal Project „Attack“:

set time limit 2 days, practicing texture in timing
all animation (Maya) done by me

 

Test 4 „Kaboom Stan“:

Animation Mentor Class3 assignment, one character action shot
Student Showcase 2013 participant
Mentor: Keith Osborn (Reel FX)
Rigs & character model by Animation Mentor
Props modeled by me
all animation done by me (Maya)

 

Test 5 „Stella´s Tasers“:

Animation Mentor Class3 assignment, shortfilm collaboration project
Mentor: Keith Osborn (Reel FX)
Rigs & character model by Animation Mentor
2D Photoshop FX by me
all animation done by me (Maya)

 

Test 6 „She´s weird“:

Animation Mentor Class6 assignment, two character acting & action shot
Mentor: Sean Sexton (Dreamworks)
Rigs & character model by Animation Mentor
Props modeled by me and from Turbosquid
all animation done by me (Maya)

 

Test 7 „Trudes Tier Minigolf“:

Minigolf episode of „Trudes Tier“ for „Sendung mit der Maus“ (WDR)
Rigs & character models by Studio Soi
TV series, 25 sec/week
all animation done by me (Maya)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

